Alternative MetalBlack LiliumGermanyNews

BLACK LILIUM Debut Album “Dead Man’s Diary” Announced

German Alternative Metal band BLACK LILIUM announced the release of their debut album “Dead Man’s Diary“. The album will be released first in digital form, the official physical release will be on January 31, 2020.

As part of the promotion for the upcoming release, the band launched the first single “My Purpose”. Listen below:

BLACK LILIUM was formed in 2014, and the current line-up is Felix Hochkeppel (Vocals, Keys), Marcel Wroblewski (Guitar), Maurice Scholz (Guitar), Lasse Lammert (Bass) and Jan Knoop (Drums).

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page or Official Website.

Black Lilium

Related Articles

Back to top button