Blast WaveNewsPower MetalSpain

BLAST WAVE new video for “Tras La Tormenta” released

Spanish power metal band BLAST WAVE released a video for “Tras La Tormenta”, which is part of their second album “Mil Rostros“.

“Mil Rostros” is the second full-length album from BLAST WAVE, and was released in November 2019.

The track-list is available below – the album can be ordered at their official website.

1. Cyber Mk. 1
2. Hasta el final
3. Tras ia tormenta
4. La verdad
5. Mil rostros
6. Lecho de espinas
7. Hasta que te vuelva a ver
8. Sangre en mi piel
9. Madre Tierra
10. Promesas

BLAST WAVE was formed in 2010 and the current line-up is David Cuadrado (Bass), Jon Marcos (Guitars, Vocals), David Cabanillas (Guitar), Ivan Estévez (Guitar) and Mikel Iragui (Drums).

Additional information about the band can be found on their Facebook or YouTube.

Related Articles

Back to top button