NewsSymphonic MetalUnited Kingdom

DAMNATION ANGELS “A Sum Of Our Parts” New Music Video & Single

UK Symphonic Metal Band DAMNATION ANGELS have released their new single and music video for “A Sum Of Our Parts“.

The track is taken from their third full-length album “Fiber Of Our Being“, which is set to be released on 31st July 2020. The music video was directed by Sitcom Soldiers (The Darkness, Feeder).

Watch the video below:

DAMNATION ANGELS have also recently released a lyric video for “More Than Human“:

In 2020, DAMNATION ANGELS returns with their highly anticipated new album “Fiber Of Our Being” which was mixed and mastered by Scott Atkins at Grindstone Studios (Cradle Of Filth).

Track list:
1. More Than Human
2. Railrunner
3. Fiber Of Our Being
4. Our Last Light
5. Rewrite The Future
6. Fractured Amygdala
7. Greed And Extinction
8. Remnants Of A Dying Star
9. A Sum Of Our Parts

The new album can be pre-ordered at this location.

Formed in 2006 DAMNATION ANGELS current line-up is William Graney (Lead Guitar), Iggy Rodriguez (Vocals), John Graney (Drums) and Nic Southwood (Bass).

For more information about the band, check their Official Website, Facebook Page or Instagram Profile.

Rock N' Growl Promotion

Related Articles

Back to top button