BrazilNewsSymphonic Metal

DARKSHIP new video “You Raise Me Up!” released

Brazilian Symphonic Metal band DARKSHIP released a brand new video for the track “You Raise Me Up!“, which is part of their upcoming album “Between The Shadows“, planned to be released in late 2020.

Their debut album “We Are Lost“, released in 2013 can be streamed at the player below:

Formed in 2010, DARKSHIP current line-up is formed by Joel Pagliarini (drums), Sílvia Cristina Schneider (vocals), Rodrigo Schäfer (bass), Ander Santos (violin) and Julio Cesar de Azeredo (guitar).

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook page, Instagram profile or YouTube channel.

WarGods Press

Related Articles

Back to top button