Dawn of SolaceFinlandGothic MetalNews

DAWN OF SOLACE new video “Hiding” released

Featuring WOLFHEART mastermind Tuomas Saukkonen

Finnish Gothic Metal project by Tuomas Saukkonen, DAWN OF SOLACE, released a new video for the single “Hiding”.

The track was taken from the second full-length album “Waves”, released on 24th, January 2020 via Noble Demon.

Watch the video below:

About the song “Dawn of Solace”, Tuomas Saukkonen said: “Sometimes the air turns too thick to breathe and you feel like suffocating. Nothing feels right, nothing feels like home and you just wish that something or someone would hide and bury you.

Dawn of Solace - WavesWAVES” is out now on Noble Demon and available for purchase at their official web store. The tracklist can be seen here.

01. Lead Wings
02. Ashes
03. Silence
04. Hiding
05. Tuli
06. Numb
07. Choice
08. Ghost

A video for the track “Lead Wings” was also recorded, and can be seen below:

The new album “Waves”features Mikko Heikkilä (Black Sun Aeon, Kaunis Kuolematon) as vocalist taking over all vocal duties and Lars Eikind (Before The Dawn) as a guest vocalist in one song.

With Lars Eikind also Jukka Salovaara appears on the album as a guest solo guitarist for 2 songs completing the circle with the debut album.

Dawn of Solace

More information about DAWN OF SOLACE can be found on their Facebook Page.



Related Articles

Back to top button