CanadaNewsPower Metal

DEMISE OF THE CROWN new video “Sparks Fly” available

Canadian Modern Power Metal band DEMISE OF THE CROWN released their second full-length album “Life in the City“, and a new video for the track “Sparks Fly” is now available at their YouTube Channel.

Watch the video below:

Also watch “My Mind Is Free“:

And “Fixated“:

Formed in 2014, DEMISE OF THE CROWN current line-up is Darren Beadman (Vocals), Manuel Iradian (Guitar), Kevin Alexander (Drums), Simon Doiron (Bass) and Vince Doiron (Guitar).

More information about DEMISE OF THE CROWN can be seen on their Facebook Page, YouTube Channel or Instagram Profile.

Related Articles

Back to top button