Death MetalFinlandNews

DENOMINATE New Single “The Chain” released


Finnish Progressive Death Metal band DENOMINATE is set to release their second album “Isochron” on July 24th 2020 by Inverse Records.

The Chain” is the first single from the upcoming album and you can watch video below:

Track list:
1. The Chain
2. Departure
3. Abandoned
4. Succession
5. Desolation
6. The Chronicler
7. Isochron

Cover art by: Juha Vuorma

Formed in 2015, DENOMINATE current line-up is Kimmo Raappana (Guitar), Eetu Pylkkänen (Guitar), Joni Määttä (Drums), Ville Männikkö (Vocals) and Tuomas Pesälä (Bass).

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page.


Related Articles

Back to top button