Dust in MindFranceModern MetalNews

DUST IN MIND New Video “A New World” Released

French Modern Metal DUST IN MIND released a new video for the song “A New World”, which is part of the album “From Ashes to Flames“, released in 2018 via DarkTunes Music Group.

Watch the video below:

The album and official merchandising can be ordered here.

Formed in 2013, the current line up for DUST IN MIND is Jennifer Gervais (Vocals), Damien Dausch (Guitars/vocals), Xavier Guiot (Bass), Thomas Marasi (Drums) and Philippe Miralles (Guitar).

Dust in Mind

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page or Official Website.

Related Articles

Back to top button