Alternative MetalBrazilFlowers To The GroundNews

FLOWERS TO THE GROUND New Video “Death” Released

Brazilian Female-fronted Alternative Metal band FLOWERS TO THE GROUND released a new video for “Death”, the second single from their upcoming album “Burn It All”, set to be released in April 2020.

Watch the video below:

FLOWERS TO THE GROUND was formed in Fortaleza (Brazil) in 2019, and the current line-up is Shelda Viana (Vocals), Emerson Oliveira (Guitars), Lucas Mesquita (Guitars), Lucas Santiago (Bass/Synth) and Paulo Aguiar (Drums).

Flowers To The Ground

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page or YouTube Channel.

Related Articles

Back to top button