Black MetalNewsPortugal

GAEREA second full-length “Limbo” released

Portuguese Black Metal band GAEREA announced the release of their forthcoming album “Limbo” which will be officially released worldwide via Season of Mist on July 24th, 2020.

Watch the official music video for the track “To Ain“:

Watch the video for “Null“:

The new album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Miguel Tereso at Demigod Recordings, and the cover artwork was made by Eliran Kantor (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Thy Art is Murder, Sodom, My Dying bride).

Limbo” tracklist is as follows:

1. To Ain
2. Null
3. Glare
4. Conspiranoia
5. Urge
6. Mare

More information about GAEREA can be found on their Facebook Page.


Related Articles

Back to top button