CanadaImonolithModern MetalNews

IMONOLITH launch new video for “Instinct”

Debut album "State of Being" also announced

Canadian heavy rockers IMONOLITH released today a video for the first single of the debut album “State of Being”, which is set to release in 27th march.

The album can be pre-ordered at this location. IMONOLITH is an all-star band featuring members from Devin Townsend Project, Threat Signal and other established bands in metal scene.

State of Being track-listing:

  1. State of Being (intro)
  2. Becoming The Enemy (feat. Johannes Eckerstrom)
  3. Instinct
  4. Dig
  5. The Mourning
  6. Forgone
  7. Breathe
  8. The Reign (feat. Jens Kidman)
  9. We Never Forget
  10. Hollow
  11. Persevere

The band also announced a tour to promote the debut album, the dates are listed below. More dates will be added soon.

Date City Country Venue
Mar 27 Sheffield UK Corporation
Mar 29 Manchester UK Rebellion
Mar 30 Glasgow UK Broadcast
Mar 31 Bristol UK Exchange
Apr 1 London UK Underworld
Apr 2 Bree BE Ragnarok
Apr 4 Copenhagen DK High Voltage
Apr 5 Stockholm SE Debaser Strand
Apr 8 Mainz DE Schon Schon
Apr 9 Turin IT Blah-Blah
Apr 10 Como IT Centrale Rock Pub
Apr 11 Verona IT The Factory
Apr 13 Ljubljana SL Orto Bar
Apr 14 Zagreb HR Hard Place
Apr 15 Sofia BG Live & Loud
Apr 16 Bucharest RO Quantic Club
Apr 17 Budapest HU ROBOT
Apr 18 Geislingen DE MieV
Apr 21 Prague CZ Rock Cafe
Apr 25 Dobeln DE KL17


IMONOLITH current line-up is Jon Howard (Vocals), Brian ‘Beav’ Waddell (Guitars), Kai Huppunen (Guitars), Scott Whalen (Bass) and Ryan ‘RVP’ Van Poederooyen (Drums).

You can follow the band at their official website, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube.

Related Articles

Back to top button