CountryDeath MetalFinlandInfirmumNews

INFIRMUM new album announced

First single available

Finnish Melodic Death Metal INFIRMUM is set to release its debut “Walls of Sorrow” on February 28th.

The first single “Shadows Of The Past” can be seen below as a lyric video made by Juha Janttonen.

A second single was also released, now with the track “Cause to Sorrow”. Listen below:

“Walls of Sorrow” track-list is as follows. You can click at the cover art to enlarge. More details will be available soon.

1. To Darkness
2. Cause of Sorrow
3. Shadows of the Past
4. Silence
5. Doomed
6. Wake Me
7. Autumn Breeze
8. Sail Away
9. Fearless
10. Trust

The band was founded a year ago in Jyväskylä, by Timo Solonen – and he is currently the only official member of the band at the moment.

You can keep up to date and follow INFIRMUM at their Facebook, Instagram, and Bandcamp.


Related Articles

Back to top button