IntenseNewsPower MetalUnited Kingdom

INTENSE new album “Songs Of A Broken Future” announced

First single "Head Above Water" already available

British Power Metal band INTENSE announced the release of their fourth full-length album “Songs Of A Broken Future“, nine years after their last release “The Shape of Rage“.

The new album will be released on March 27th 2020, via Pure Steel Records. A lyric video for the first single “Head Above Water” is available below:

Tracklist for “Songs Of A Broken Future“:
1. The Oncoming Storm
2. End Of Days
3. Head Above Water
4. Final Cry
5. I Agonise
6. Songs Of A Broken Future
7. The Social Elite
8. The Jesters Smile
9. The Tragedy Of Life
10. Until The Memories Fade
11. Stand Or Fall
12. Children Of Tomorrow

Vocalist Sean Hetherington and Guitarist Nick Palmer are founding members but the current line up has been together since 2004. INTENSE is Sean Hetherington (vocals), Nick Palmer (guitars), Dave Peak (guitars), Stephen Brine (bass) and Neil Ablard (drums).

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page or YouTube Channel.

Related Articles

Back to top button