FinlandKamaraNewsThrash Metal

KAMARA new mini-album “Vallan Huoneissa” announced

Finnish Thrash Metal band KAMARA announced the release of a new mini-album called “Vallan Huoneissa“, featuring 4 tracks, the EP will be available in 3rd April 2020. Two singles are already available and can be streamed at the players below.

Listen to “Tämäkin vielä“, featuring Timo Rautiainen:

Official video for “Uljas Maailma“:

KARAMA was formed in 2004, in Helsinki, and the current line-up is Juha Minkkinen (vocals and guitar), Jaakko Minkkinen (lead guitar), Henri Lehmonen (bass) and Jaakko Silvast (drums).


More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page or YouTube Channel.

Related Articles

Back to top button