FinlandNewsPower Metal

KENZINER new album “Phoenix” released

Finnish Neoclassic Power Metal Band KENZINER released their fourth full-length album “Phoenix” via Pure Steel Records in June 26th, 2020.

Watch the lyric video for “Phoenix Rising“:

The Finns were one of the leading representatives of the Neo-Classical style with a good dose of Power Metal. After their two classic albums in 1998 and 1999, it took them a few years to return to the scene in 2014 with their third album.

Since then, mastermind / guitarist Jarno Keskinen had to involve a new singer, Peter “Zinny” Zalesky. But in 2020 KENZINER want to know it again and they present their fourth, huge new work.

Listen to “Tears of Destiny“:

The classic keyboard sounds as well as the guitars in Power Metal style, which can be heard immediately. The extremely balanced production also brings out the strong vocals and, in total, leaves nothing to be desired.

1. Eye Of Horus
2. Listen To The Devil
3. Shadow Of The Moon
4. Tears Of Destiny
5. The Mirror
6. Osiris Rising
7. Curse Of The Pharaoh
8. To Hell And Back
9. Phoenix Rising
10. The Miracle


KENZINER was formed in 1994 and the current line-up is Jarno Keskinen (guitars), Peter “Zinny” Zalesky (vocals), Jupi Hjelt (bass), Ariel Perchuk (keyboards) and Make Lievonen (drums).

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page.

Pure Steel Records

Related Articles

Back to top button