Heavy MetalLost LegacyNewsUnited States of America

LOST LEGACY video for “Front Line” released

The first official video from the latest album

US Power/Heavy Metal band LOST LEGACY has released a new video for the song “Front Line“. The song is featured on the album “In The Name Of Freedom“, released on March 20th, 2020 via Pure Steel Records.

Watch the video below:

Lost Legacy - In The Name of FreedomThe album “In The Name Of Freedom” can be ordered at Pure Steel official webstore.

1. Rise To Glory
2. My Faith
3. Front Line
4. In The Name Of Freedom
5. Take Me Away
6. Enough Is Enough
7. Will You Remember
8. Rules Of Engagement

Due to the Covid-19 outbreak, LOST LEGACY announced that the tour “In The Name Of Freedom”, with dates supporting Doro, Whiplash, and Flotsam and Jetsam was canceled.

The track “Take Me Away” was featured on the Keeper Of Metal compilation “As We Return…” – you can listen to at the player below:

LOST LEGACY was formed in 1998 in New York (USA), and the current line-up is Dave Franco (vocals), Jorge Pulido (guitars), Scott Bennett (guitars), Jochen Wittlinger (bass) and AJ Spinelli (drums).

For more information about LOST LEGACY, check their Facebook Page or Official Website.


Related Articles

Back to top button