Czech RepublicDeath MetalNeurotic MachineryNews

NEUROTIC MACHINERY new lyric video “Nocturnal” released

NEUROTIC MACHINERY, a Progressive Death Metal from the Czech Republic released early this month the new lyric-video from the track “Nocturnal”, which is part of their new full-length album, released on February 2020.

During March, April and May, NEUROTIC MACHINERY will be touring in Europe in several cities for the support of the new album “Nocturnal Misery” release.

Dates and venues can be seen at the band’s official Facebook Page.

“Nocturnal Misery” tracklist:

1. Nocturnal
2. Oblivion
3. Slave
4. Uprising
5. Beneath the Sun
6. What Remains
7. Universe
8. Empty
9. Deceit


A video for the track “Slave” was also released and can be seen below:

NEUROTIC MACHINERY was formed in 2006 and holds 5 full-length albums. The current line-up is Michal Šedivý (Guitar/Synth), Martin Bárta (Drums), Aleš Haník (Guitar), Ondřej Uhlíř (Vocals) and Jan Pilík (Vocals).

Neurotic Machinery

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page or YouTube Channel.

Related Articles

Back to top button