FalconerNewsPower MetalSweden

New FALCONER single “Desert Dreams” released

Swedish Power Metal band FALCONER released the first single “Desert Dreams“, from their upcoming new album “From a Dying Ember“.

Listen at the player below:

Mixed and mastered by Andy LaRocque, “From A Dying Ember” was recorded at LaRocque’s Sonic Train Studio. The new album is available for pre-order at this location.

Stefan Weinerhall concludes: “To sum the album up, we can say that ‘From A Dying Ember’ has some things that really stand out from a usual Falconer album. A lot of things happening and more elements to the music than ever before!”

Formed in 1999, FALCONER current line-up is Stefan Weinerhall (Bass), Karsten Larsson (Drums), Mathias Blad (Keys, Vocals), Magnus Linhardt (Bass) and Jimmy Hedlund (Guitar).

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page.

Related Articles

Back to top button