GermanyNewsPessimistThrash Metal

PESSIMIST new album “Holdout” announced

The third full-length album will be released in 2020

German Thrash Metal band PESSIMIST announced the release of their third-album “Holdout” in June 26th 2020, via MDD Records.

The first single “Landsknecht” is available for free streaming at the player below:

PESSIMIST was formed in 2006 and the current line-up features Michael “TZ” Schweitzer (Vocals), “Tormentor” Eric Tobian (Guitars), Myrdhin “Murphy” Lange (Guitars), Samuel “Samu” Maier (Bass) and Jan Hagin (Drums).

Pessimist (Germany)

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page.

Related Articles

Back to top button