FinlandMelodic Death MetalNewsRe-Armed

RE-ARMED new lyric-video “Ode to Life” released

Finnish Melodic Death Metal band RE-ARMED has released their second single “Ode to Life“, which was also made into a lyric-video.

The single comes from their fourth album “Ignis Aeturnum“, which will be released on June 5 through Black Lion Records.

Watch the video below:

A video for the second track “Beyond The Horizon” was also made and can be seen below:

RE-ARMED fourth full-length album “Ignis Aeternum” is planned to be released in June, 2020. The cover art was made by the creative Brazilian music artist Romulo Dias (RDD Artwork).


1. Dive Within
2. Beyond the Horizon
3. Ode to Life
4. Eager to Collapse
5. Resistance
6. The Hollow Lights
7. Remain Unbounded
8. Words Left Unsaid
9. Voyager
10. Built to Last

RE-ARMED is a melodic death metal band from Kerava, Finland, formed in 2001. The band mixes their Melodic Death Metal and Thrash Metal influences bringing them together and putting a modern feel to the music they create. The current-line up is Iiro Karjalainen (Drums), Juhana Heinonen (Bass), Jouni Matilainen (Vocals), Oskari Niekka (Guitars) and Allan Välimaa (Guitars).

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page or Instagram Profile.

More Extreme Metal Worldwide – Spotify Playlist

Related Articles

Back to top button