BandsDeath MetalFinlandNewsSlow Fall

SLOW FALL new single “Exile the Day” released

Finnish Melodic Death Metal band SLOW FALL released a new single “Exile The Day”, a lyric-video is available below:

SLOW FALL was founded by bassist and songwriter Markku Kerosalo in the year 2016.

Since then the band has gone through a few lineup changes until its current form in 2019, including Markus Taipale (vocals), Aki Pusa (drums), Heikki Kakko (guitar), Juho Viinikanoja (guitar) and Markku Kerosalo (bass).

The band’s first EP “The First Ones to Fall” was released in the year 2017. Back then the band’s music was much more into the melodic doom metal sound which has now gone through a lot of progression and evolving.

More information about SLOW FALL can be found on their Facebook Page.

Related Articles

Back to top button