FinlandModern MetalNewsThe Silenced

THE SILENCED New Video “Death On The Rise” Released

Finnish Modern Metal band THE SILENCED released a new video for “Death On The Rise“, produced by QTTD Pictures.

THE SILENCED began as a duo by Juha Immonen & Janne Jaakkola (both ex-HEVEIN) now extends into a full five piece band.

Watch the video for “Death On The Rise” below:

After one EP and three single releases with videos creating highly positive reviews, the band is ready to launch the debut album “ORATOR” consisting of 10 tracks. The upcoming album was mixed by Teemu Aalto (Omnium Gatherum, Insomnium) and mastered by Svante Forsbäck (Rammstein, Apocalyptica, Amorphis).

The Silenced

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page or Official Website.

Related Articles

Back to top button