AustriaModern MetalNewsSortout

Watch new SORTOUT video “Illusions”

Austrian Modern Metal band SORTOUT released early this week their new video for the single “Illusions“, taken from the upcoming full-length album “Conquer From Within” released via Dr. Music Records in 21st, February 2020.

Watch the video below – the production was made by MATAK Studios:

Conquer From Within” was mixed by Daniel Thabet from Liquid Studios (USA) and Alan Douches, West West Side Music (USA).

The energetic album had the artwork done by the designer Pavel Kurbanov (Jinjer, King Atlas, Bells & Ravens) and is now available as a Digipak for pre-order at major worldwide record stores online.

Sortout - Conquer from WithinThe track-list for “Conquer From Within” is listed below:

  1. Undertow
  2. Relentless
  3. Echoes Of Conflict
  4. Illusions
  5. Eternal Hate
  6. Sever The Serpent’s Tongue
  7. Blind Eyes
  8. Monuments
  9. Midas’ Gift
  10. Paragon Of Misery
  11. Law Of Creation
  12. A Journey From Within

SORTOUT was formed in 2008 and the current line-up is Benjamin Herter (Vocals), Michael Geuze (Guitar), Aaron Schedler (Guitar), Günter Meusburger (Bass) and André Hammerer (Drums).

More information about the band can be found on their Facebook Page and Instagram.

Related Articles

Back to top button