Death MetalNewsSwedenWombbath

WOMBBATH – New Single Revealed “From The Beggars Hand”

Swedish Death Metal band WOMBBATH released the second song from their upcoming fourth full-length album “Choirs Of The Fallen” mixed by Tomas Skogsberg at the legendary Studio Sunlight set to be released on March 6th, 2020 via Soulseller Records.

Choirs Of The Fallen” is the first album featuring the band’s revamped lineup and will be available on CD, limited vinyl versions and digitally.

“Choirs Of The Fallen” by WOMBBATH tracklist:

1. Fallen
2. Crawling From The Pits
3. We Shall Remain
4. A Sweet Taste Of Death
5. From The Beggars Hand
6. Void
7. A Vulgar Declaration
8. Wings Of Horror
9. Choirs Of The Damned
10. In A Cloak Of Anger

WOMBBATH was formed in 1988 and the current line-up is HÃ¥kan Stuvemark (Guitar), Jonny Pettersson (Vocals/Guitar), Thomas Von Wachenfeldt (Guitar), Jon Rudin (Drums) and Matt Davidson (Bass).

More informations about the band can be found on their Facebook Page.

Related Articles

Back to top button